Events and news

Emily Harris of ADA 25 Chicago to Join Search in Honoring the JJ’s List Disability Awareness Players

Last modified on Thursday, 27 October 2016 17:10

Internet Literacy Skills Now Part of Search's Curriculum

Last modified on Monday, 16 March 2015 12:33

Search Launches Signature Annual Event on Saturday, May 9

Last modified on Friday, 06 March 2015 10:54

Governor Proposes Deep Budget Cuts - Open Letter from CEO John Lipscomb

Last modified on Tuesday, 03 March 2015 09:36

SFA in Branson, MO: Guy's Story

Last modified on Friday, 20 February 2015 10:01

The Coleman Foundation Partners with Search to Expand Work Opportunities

Last modified on Sunday, 28 December 2014 07:53

'Tis the Season for Giving Back

Last modified on Monday, 22 December 2014 17:12

Books & Plays Club Returns with Fiddler on the Roof

Last modified on Thursday, 18 December 2014 16:58

SFA Mingles with the Stars in Hollywood

Last modified on Tuesday, 16 December 2014 10:56
Page 7 of 12